Members (Centre for Social Informatics)

Peter Cruickshank
Lecturer
p.cruickshank@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2309
Thomas Kane
Lecturer
T.Kane@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2667
Bruce Ryan
Research Associate
b.ryan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2723
Gemma Webster
Lecturer
G.Webster@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2667
Hazel Hall
Director of CSI
h.hall@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2760
Laura Muir
Associate Professor
L.Muir@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2381
Colin F Smith
Senior Lecturer
cf.smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2774
Leo Appleton
Research student
L.Appleton@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Lyndsey Jenkins
Research student
L.Jenkins@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
John Mowbray
Research Student
j.mowbray@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Louise Rasmussen
Research Student
l.rasmussen@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Nicole van Deursen (Hazelhoff Roelfze
Research Student
n.hazelhoffroelfzema@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Iris Buunk
Research student
i.buunk@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Lynn Killick
Research student
l.killick@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2303
Alicja Pawluczuk
Research student
A.Pawluczuk@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Frances Ryan
Research student
f.ryan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Institute of System Science at National University of Singapore
j.auernhammer@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
e.davenport@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2723
associate image
McMaster University
+44 131 455
associate image
University of Indiana
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
M.Deakin@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2480
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
+44 131 455
  • Dr Giuseppe Alfano (Visiting Researcher)
  • David Edwards (Research Student)
  • Dr Eve Forrest (Research Fellow)
  • Mr Paul Griffin (Research Student)
  • Christine Irving (Research Fellow & PhD Student by Published Works)
  • Mr Grant Jeffrey (Lecturer)
  • Mr Chris Riley (Research Student)
  • Mr Valeri Wiegel (Research Student)
  • Kathy Buckner (Reader)
  • Peter Eland (Research Associate)
  • Jenny Gebel ()
  • Robert Irvine (Research Student)
  • Mr David Jarman (Research student)
  • Professor Ann Macintosh (Director of ITC)
  • Dr Angus Whyte (Research Associate)
  • Professor A.T. Wood-Harper (Visiting Professor)