Members (Institute for Informatics and Digital Innovation)

Wendy Cairney
School Research and Innovation Officer
W.Cairney@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2651
Pritam Chita
Lecturer
p.chita@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2708
Richard Hetherington
Lecturer
r.hetherington@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2455
Sharon McGettrick
Business Development Executive
s.mcgettrick@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2946
Kirstin Mclenaghan
Lecturer
k.mclenaghan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Bobby Souter
Senior Computing Support Technician
B.Souter@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2757
Thanasis Vogogias
Research Student
T.Vogogias@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2749
Francoise Chevalier
PA/Administrator - mornings
F.Chevalier@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2966
Lynn Crawford
Project Manager (Cyber Academy)
L.Crawford@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2635
Felix Jarvis
Technician
f.jarvis@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2601
Alison McIlveen
School Research and Innovation Officer
A.McIlveen@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 6142
Andrea Scott
Lecturer
a.scott@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2756
Kath Twaddell
School Support Manager
k.Twaddell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2465
John McGowan
Research student
J.McGowan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2461
Thanasis Vogogias
Research Student
T.Vogogias@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2749
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
m.bagher@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 4375
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
J.Brogan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 3211/07714 332082
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
st.bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 6537
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
h.rudman@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
advisor image
Advisory Board Chair
advisor image
Advisory Board Member
Iain Grieve Consulting
advisor image
Advisory Board Member
Cisco Systems
advisor image
Advisory Board Member
ScotlandIS
advisor image
Advisory Board Member
EnMerc
advisor image
Advisory Board Member
SecureWorks
  • Roger Ashworth (Business Development Executive)
  • Lynsey Cormack-Roux (Faculty Administrator)
  • Ms Raquel Gonzalez-Mcfarlane (Intern)
  • Dzhamal Issa (Intern)
  • Louise McCarte (Administrator (Postgraduate Support))
  • Mr Callum McKay (Intern)
  • Mr David Strachan (Intern)
  • Edel Williamson (Administrator - School Support Service - Computing)
  • Paul Atkinson (Advisory Board Member)
  • Antonella Cosi (Intern)
  • Adrian Guzinski (Intern)
  • Mr Calum La Croix (Intern)
  • Scott McGowan (Demonstrator)
  • Mr Mark Miller (Intern)
  • Mr Patrick Vogelaar (Intern)