Members (Computing Education)

Tessa Berg
Lecturer
T.Berg@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Stephanie Craighill
Research Fellow
S.Craighill@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2719
Jim Jackson
Lecturer
j.jackson@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2785
Agnieszka Kitkowska
Associate
A.Kitkowska@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
John Owens
Lecturer
j.owens@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2741
Malcolm Rutter
Lecturer
m.rutter@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2712
Sally Smith
Dean of School
s.smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2742
Jyoti Bhardwaj
Lecturer
j.bhardwaj@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2717
David Hunter
Lecturer
D.Hunter@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Ganesan Kannabiran
Enhanced Associate
G.Kannabiran@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2962
Debbie Meharg
Lecturer
D.Meharg@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2927
Kendall Richards
Academic Support Advisor
K.Richards@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2659
Ian Smith
Senior Teaching Fellow
ia.smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2794
Ella Taylor-Smith
Senior Research Fellow
e.taylor-smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2392
Yann Rimbaud
Research Student
y.rimbaud@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
s.cairncross@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2472
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
G.Kannabiran@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2962
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
+44 131 455