Members (Information Society)

Liam Bell
Research Fellow
L.Bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Wendy Cairney
School Research and Innovation Officer
W.Cairney@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2651
Gemma Webster
Lecturer
G.Webster@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2667
Tessa Berg
Lecturer
T.Berg@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Laura Muir
Associate Professor
L.Muir@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2381
Lyndsey Jenkins
Research student
L.Jenkins@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
McMaster University
+44 131 455
  • Dr Eve Forrest (Research Fellow)