Members (Information Science)

Peter Cruickshank
Lecturer
p.cruickshank@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2309
Hazel Hall
Director of CSI
h.hall@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2760
Bruce Ryan
Research Associate
b.ryan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2723
Brian Davison
Lecturer
b.davison@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2373
Laura Muir
Associate Professor
L.Muir@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2381
Gemma Webster
Lecturer
G.Webster@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2667
Lyndsey Jenkins
Research student
L.Jenkins@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Frances Ryan
Research student
f.ryan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Louise Rasmussen
Research Student
l.rasmussen@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Institute of System Science at National University of Singapore
j.auernhammer@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
h.rudman@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
McMaster University
+44 131 455
  • Kathy Buckner (Reader)
  • Mr David Jarman (Research student)
  • Dr Eve Forrest (Research Fellow)