Members (Interactive Graphics and Simulation)

Brian Davison
Lecturer
b.davison@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2373
Paul Lapok
Researcher
p.lapok@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Augoustinos Tsiros
Lecturer
a.tsiros2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2795
Benjamin Kenwright
Programme Leader/Lecturer
b.kenwright@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2219
Kenny Mitchell
Professor
K.Mitchell2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2484,0131 651 4884
Paul Lapok
Researcher
p.lapok@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
E.Battipaglia@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455