Members (Interaction Design)

David Benyon
Professor
d.benyon@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2736
Brian Davison
Lecturer
b.davison@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2373
Augusto Esteves
Lecturer
A.Esteves@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2991
Ingi Helgason
Research Fellow
i.helgason@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2750
Tom McEwan
Senior Lecturer
t.mcewan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2793
Kenny Mitchell
Professor
K.Mitchell2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2484,0131 651 4884
John Morrison
Programme Leader & Lecturer
j.morrison@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2763
Augoustinos Tsiros
Lecturer
a.tsiros2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2795
Alan Cannon
Research Fellow
a.cannon@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2437
Callum Egan
Media Producer
callum.egan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2790
Tom Flint
Lecturer
t.flint@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2375
Richard Hetherington
Lecturer
r.hetherington@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2455
Iain McGregor
Lecturer
I.mcgregor@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2788
Oli Mival
Principal Research Fellow
o.mival@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2761
Michael Smyth
Associate Professor
m.smyth@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2733
Phil Turner
Reader
p.turner@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2721
Serkan Ayan
Research Student
S.Ayan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2791
Michael Quinton
PhD Student
M.Quinton@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2770
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
E.Battipaglia@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
  • Mr Ivo Holanec (Researcher)
  • Dr Susan Turner (Senior Lecturer)