Members (Cyber-Security)

Liam Bell
Research Fellow
L.Bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Charley Celice
Researcher
c.celice@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Marian Dunbar
Administrator
M.Dunbar@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2711
Lu Fan
Senior Research Fellow
l.fan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2438
Alistair Lawson
Associate Professor (Reader)
al.lawson@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2730
Shancang Li
Lecturer
S.Li@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2822
Robert Ludwiniak
Lecturer
r.ludwiniak@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2780
Naghmeh Moradpoor
Lecturer in Cybersecurity and Networks
N.Moradpoor@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2596
Gordon Russell
Senior Lecturer
g.russell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2754
Zhiyuan Tan
Lecturer
Z.Tan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2822
William Buchanan
Director of CDCS
w.buchanan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2759
Peter Cruickshank
Lecturer
p.cruickshank@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2309
Elias Ekonomou
Lecturer
E.Ekonomou@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2789
Frank Greig
Lecturer
f.greig@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2755
Petra Leimich
Lecturer in Security and Networks
P.Leimich@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2593
Owen Lo
Research Fellow
o.lo@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Richard Macfarlane
Lecturer
r.macfarlane@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2335
Bruce Ramsay
Senior Research Fellow
B.Ramsay@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2746
Adrian Smales
Research Fellow
a.smales@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Christoph Thuemmler
Professor
c.thuemmler@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2758
Gabrielle Cleary
PhD Student
+44 131 455
Philip Penrose
Research student
P.Penrose@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Grzegorz Spyra
Research student
G.Spyra@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Solomon Uwagbole
Research Student
s.uwagbole@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2779
Peter McLaren
Researcher
P.McLaren@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Adrian Smales
Research Fellow
a.smales@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Elochukwu Ukwandu
Resarch Student
E.Ukwandu@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 +44 131 455 2789
Nicole van Deursen (Hazelhoff Roelfze
Research Student
n.hazelhoffroelfzema@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
N.Burns@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Zone Fox
j.graves@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
a.khedim@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2775
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
o.uthmani@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
M.Dickson@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
J.Howie@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
+44 131 455 n/a
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
A.Wilson2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
  • Niladri Bose (Affiliate Researcher Fellow)
  • Staci Cumming (Research Assistant)
  • Mr Andrzej Kwecka (Research student)
  • Gillian Brown (Affiliate Consultant)
  • Mrs Maryamosadat Kazemitabar (Research Student)
  • Mr Zbigniew Kwecka (Research Student)