Members (Networks)

Ahmed Al-Dubai
Professor
a.al-dubai@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2796
Charley Celice
Researcher
c.celice@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Frank Greig
Lecturer
f.greig@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2755
Robert Ludwiniak
Lecturer
r.ludwiniak@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2780
Bruce Ramsay
Senior Research Fellow
B.Ramsay@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2746
Gordon Russell
Senior Lecturer
g.russell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2754
William Buchanan
Director of CDCS
w.buchanan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2759
Kevin Chalmers
Senior Lecturer
k.chalmers@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2484
Shancang Li
Lecturer
S.Li@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2822
Naghmeh Moradpoor
Lecturer in Cybersecurity and Networks
N.Moradpoor@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2596
Imed Romdhani
Associate Professor
i.romdhani@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2726
Zhiyuan Tan
Lecturer
Z.Tan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2822
Mohamed Eshaftri
Research student
M.Eshaftri@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 07877588802
Daren Fang
Research student
D.Fang@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2303
Marwa Salayma
Research student
M.Salayma@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Alsnousi Essa
Research student
A.Essa@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2744
Rania Molla
Research student
R.Molla@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Andreas Steyven
Research Student
A.Steyven@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Institute of System Science at National University of Singapore
j.auernhammer@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
h.rudman@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
  • Mr Mustafa Bani Khalaf (Research Student)
  • Mr Liang Zhao (Research Student)