Members (Software Systems)

Alistair Armitage
Senior Lecturer
a.armitage@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2784
Alan Cannon
Research Fellow
a.cannon@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2437
Kevin Chalmers
Senior Lecturer
k.chalmers@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2484
Brian Davison
Lecturer
b.davison@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2373
Lu Fan
Senior Research Fellow
l.fan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2438
Benjamin Kenwright
Programme Leader/Lecturer
b.kenwright@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2219
Robert Kukla
Senior Research Fellow
r.kukla@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2738
Xiaodong Liu
Reader
x.liu@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2747
Bruce Ramsay
Senior Research Fellow
B.Ramsay@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2746
Sally Smith
Dean of School
s.smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2742
Liam Bell
Research Fellow
L.Bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Charley Celice
Researcher
c.celice@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Andrew Cumming
Senior Lecturer / Principal Consultant
a.cumming@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2753
Callum Egan
Media Producer
callum.egan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2790
Jessie Kennedy
Dean of Research and Innovation
j.kennedy@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2772
Jon Kerridge
Professor
j.kerridge@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2777
Paul Lapok
Researcher
p.lapok@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Richard Macfarlane
Lecturer
r.macfarlane@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2335
Kevin Sim
Lecturer
K.Sim@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2497
Augoustinos Tsiros
Lecturer
a.tsiros2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2795
Samuel Chinenyeze
Research student
s.chinenyeze@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2303
Richard Greenwell
Research student
R.Greenwell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Paul Lapok
Researcher
p.lapok@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Daren Fang
Research student
D.Fang@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2303
Gopal Singh Jamnal
Research student
G.Jamnal@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Zhe Wang
Research student
z.wang2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2303
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
+44 131 455
  • Alan Ainsworth (KTP Associate)
  • Despina Davoudani (Research Student)
  • Dr Martin Graham (Senior Research Fellow)
  • Mr Zakwan Jaroucheh (Research Student)
  • Mr Zheng (Steven) Lu (Lead Developer of FlexiCAGE Ltd)
  • Kenneth Benzie (Intern)
  • Mr Antonio Fernandez (Developer of FlexiCAGE Ltd)
  • Steven Graham (Intern)
  • Mr Chengpu Li (Research Student)