Members (Bio-inspired Computing)

Kevin Chalmers
Senior Lecturer
k.chalmers@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2484
Brian Davison
Lecturer
b.davison@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2373
Emma Hart
Director of CEC
e.hart@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2783
Paul Lapok
Researcher
p.lapok@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Ben Paechter
Director of Research
b.paechter@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2764
Kevin Sim
Lecturer
K.Sim@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2497
Andrew Cumming
Senior Lecturer / Principal Consultant
a.cumming@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2753
Callum Egan
Media Producer
callum.egan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2790
Benjamin Kenwright
Programme Leader/Lecturer
b.kenwright@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2219
Alistair Lawson
Associate Professor (Reader)
al.lawson@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2730
Simon T. Powers
Lecturer
S.Powers@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2718
Neil Urquhart
Lecturer
n.urquhart@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2655
Paul Lapok
Researcher
p.lapok@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Andreas Steyven
Research Student
A.Steyven@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Cedric Perret
Enhanced Associate
C.Perret@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
  • Despina Davoudani (Research Student)
  • Dorian Gracia-Munro (Intern)
  • Ahmed Salah (Research Associate)
  • Ms Raquel Gonzalez-Mcfarlane (Intern)
  • Mr Chris McEwan (Research Student)