Members (Information Visualisation)

Liam Bell
Research Fellow
L.Bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Alan Cannon
Research Fellow
a.cannon@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2437
Brian Davison
Lecturer
b.davison@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2373
Kenny Mitchell
Professor
K.Mitchell2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2484,0131 651 4884
Tessa Berg
Lecturer
T.Berg@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Peter Chapman
Lecturer
P.Chapman@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2962
Jessie Kennedy
Dean of Research and Innovation
j.kennedy@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2772
Augoustinos Tsiros
Lecturer
a.tsiros2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2795
Natalie Kerracher
Research Student
n.kerracher@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2798
Anusua Singh Roy
Research student
A.SinghRoy@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Paul Shaw
Research Student
p.shaw@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2437
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
E.Battipaglia@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
associate image
Edinburgh Napier University
A.SinghRoy@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
  • Alan Ainsworth (KTP Associate)
  • Dr Martin Graham (Senior Research Fellow)
  • Mr Alan Melville (Research Student)
  • Dr Colin Combe (Affiliate Research Fellow)
  • Jason Gray (Research Assistant)
  • Alistair Thomson (Intern)