A Year in The Cyber Academy

26/05/2016

News image

It's been quite a year for The Cyber Academy. Here's a few highlights:

The Cyber Academy

Highlights have been our collaborations with a range of companies including HPE (around ArcSight), RSA, F5, Hutchinson Networks, and so many more.

If you're into Cyber Security and you're not involved, you should be. We are now working with so many large and small companies now, on research, training and innovation.


 
[Read More]

Associated people

Peter Aaby
Research student
p.aaby@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Jamie Brogan
Affiliate Consultant
J.Brogan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 3211/07714 332082
Lynn Crawford
Project Manager (Cyber Academy)
L.Crawford@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2635
Marian Dunbar
Administrator
M.Dunbar@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2711
Petra Leimich
Lecturer in Security and Networks
P.Leimich@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2593
Owen Lo
Research Fellow
o.lo@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Naghmeh Moradpoor
Lecturer in Cybersecurity and Networks
N.Moradpoor@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2596
Imed Romdhani
Associate Professor
i.romdhani@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2726
Adrian Smales
Research Fellow
a.smales@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Elochukwu Ukwandu
Resarch Student
E.Ukwandu@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 +44 131 455 2789
Aileen Wood
Innovation Manager / Project Manager
A.Wood@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 6283
Ahmed Al-Dubai
Professor
a.al-dubai@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2796
Charley Celice
Researcher
c.celice@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Peter Cruickshank
Lecturer
p.cruickshank@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2309
Elias Ekonomou
Lecturer
E.Ekonomou@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2789
Shancang Li
Lecturer
S.Li@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2822
Richard Macfarlane
Lecturer
r.macfarlane@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2335
Bruce Ramsay
Senior Research Fellow
B.Ramsay@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2746
Gordon Russell
Senior Lecturer
g.russell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2754
Bobby Souter
Senior Computing Support Technician
B.Souter@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2757
Solomon Uwagbole
Research Student
s.uwagbole@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2779
Cyber-Security
Electronic information now plays a vital role in almost every aspect of our daily lives. So the need for a secure and trustworthy online infrastructure is more important than ever. without it, not only the growth of the internet but our personal interactions and the economy itself could be at risk.

Resources