PhD students present their work at the school of computing post-graduate research conference

11/05/2016 H5 & H9 Merchiston Campus

News image
This years post-graduate research conference will be held Wednesday (11th of May) on H-floor. 
Presentations and the keynote will be in H5, the poster session, breaks and the reception will be in H9.

We are proud to welcome Dr Wendy Moncur from the University of Dundee as this years keynote speaker.

The programme schedule, the running order of all sessions, presentation titles and abstracts and can be downloaded here:
http://www.soc.napier.ac.uk/~zz388/soc-pgrc2016/SoC-PGRC2016-Programme.pdf

The conference is organised and chaired by student volunteers and Dr Kevin Chalmers.
 
[Read More]

Associated people

Iris Buunk
Research student
i.buunk@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Baraq Ghaleb
Associate
B.Ghaleb@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2744
John McGowan
Research student
J.McGowan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2461
Andreas Steyven
Research Student
A.Steyven@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Kevin Chalmers
Senior Lecturer
k.chalmers@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2484
Lyndsey Jenkins
Research student
L.Jenkins@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Frances Ryan
Research student
f.ryan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455

Resources