information security ()

Members

Liam Bell
Research Fellow
L.Bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Elias Ekonomou
Lecturer
E.Ekonomou@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2789
Frances Ryan
Research student
f.ryan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Peter Cruickshank
Lecturer
p.cruickshank@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2309
Petra Leimich
Lecturer in Security and Networks
P.Leimich@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2593
Elochukwu Ukwandu
Resarch Student
E.Ukwandu@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 +44 131 455 2789

Publications

Buchanan, W., Deursen, N. (2016). HI-risk: A Method to Analyse Health Information Risk Intelligence. In: (Ed.) IEEE 15th International Conference on e-Health Networking, Applications & Services, , () ( ed.). (pp. ). Munich, Germany: . IEEE.

Spyra, G., Buchanan, B. (2016). Protecting Documents with Sticky Policies and Identity-Based Encryption. In: (Ed.) TC - Future Technologies Conference 2016 6-7 December, , () ( ed.). (pp. ). : . IEEE.

Spyra, G., Buchanan, B., Ekonomou, E. (2016). Sticky policy enabled authenticated OOXML. In: (Ed.) TC - 2016 SAI Computing Conference (SAI) 2016 13-15 July, , () ( ed.). (pp. ). : . IEEE.

Buchanan, W. (2014, ). In cybersecurity, the weakest link is … you. The Conversation, .

van Deursen (Hazelhoff Roelfze, N. (2014). HI-Risk: a Socio-Technical Method for the Identification and Monitoring of Healthcare Information Security Risks in the Information Society (PhD). Edinburgh Napier University (Duff, P., Buchanan, W.).

Buchanan, W., Fan, L., Uthmani, O., SCHAFER, B. (2013). Interagency Data exchange, Privacy protection and Governance Architecture for Information Sharing across Domains. Artificial Intelligence and Law, , (), .

Hamoudi, J., Cruickshank, P. (2013). Blue sky thinking?. Journal of the Law Society of Scotland, , (November 2013), 18-22.

van Deursen (Hazelhoff Roelfze, N., Buchanan, W., Duff, A. (2013). Monitoring information security risks within health care. Computers and Security, 37, (), 31-45.

van Deursen (Hazelhoff Roelfze, N. (2011, March). A comparative review of information security risk assessment methodologies for health care. Paper presented at IADIS e-Society, Avilla, Spain.

van Deursen (Hazelhoff Roelfze, N. (2010, November). Novel security assessment for personal health data. Paper presented at Perada workshop on Privacy, Security & Trust, Rome, Italy.