Lincrea Professional Training 2011

06/06/2011 - 31/10/2011

project image
Lincrea Professional Training 2011 is a Continuing Professional Development project funded by Lincrea. Carried out in collaboration with and others. For further information please refer to .
 
[Read More]

Case Studies link icon

next prev

Related Projects

next prev

Collaborators link icon

  • Lincrea
    Information systems consultancy, planning, design, production and maintenance.
next prev

Project Team

William Buchanan
Director of CDCS
w.buchanan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2759
Pritam Chita
Lecturer
p.chita@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2708
Lu Fan
Senior Research Fellow
l.fan@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2438
Taoxin Peng
Lecturer
t.peng@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2748
Kevin Chalmers
Senior Lecturer
k.chalmers@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2484
Andrew Cumming
Senior Lecturer / Principal Consultant
a.cumming@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2753
Rob Kemmer
Senior Lecturer / Principal Consultant
r.kemmer@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2737
Sally Smith
Dean of School
s.smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2742

Associated Publications